plantive:

hello my lil cuties! I’ve been gaining a lot of followers recently, so I’ve decided that the time has come for me to make a proper favorites page! 

rules:

  • please be following me (◡‿◡✿)
  • reblog this post! 
  • have a plant/nature/indie blog please! 

for a better change of being picked:

  • follow me on instagram
  • talk to me!! i love every one of u lil sprouts and every cute thing that you have to say!

the best part!

  • you will have a link to your blog featured on a page on my blog! 
  • you’ll make a great new pal to go to with anything u need!!

i will be choosing between 20 and 30 blogs for this page when it gets enough notes! have a lovely day!!!

chuck down a comment xxxx

